Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 24 of 24 (0.004 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"cream-puff-war"
[etree]Dream Syndicate Live at Veakio Amphitheatre on 1987-07-14 - Dream Syndicate
See That My Grave is Kept Clean Tell Me When It's Over Burn Daddy's Girl Loving the Sinner and Hating the Sin 50 in a 25 Zone Now I Ride Alone Best Years of My Life That's What You Always Say The Medicine Show Boston John Coltrane Stereo Blues The Last Time*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,084 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[movies]The Pacific Boils Over
Victory At Sea ep 02 The Pacific Boils Over
Keywords: Victory At Sea; Classic TV
Downloads: 11,794 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]The Music Never Stops - Vol. 2 - Sal Solomon
The Music Never Stops is a weekly trip into Grateful Dead history wih your host Sal Solomon
Downloads: 856 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carousel Ballroom on 1968-02-14 - Grateful Dead
CD 1. Dark Star China Cat Sunflower > The Eleven > Lovelight banter Cryptical Envelopment > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > New Potato Caboose > Born Cross-Eyed > Spanish Jam CD 2. banter Alligator / Drums / Jam > Caution > Feedback tuning Midnight Hour announcement
Keywords: Soundboard; Mr Bunjes
Downloads: 409 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[movies]Playhouse 90 - The Plot To Kill Stalin Part 2
Continuation of part 1
Keywords: classic tv; 1958; melvyn douglas; oskar homolka; thomas gomez; malenkov; beria; molotov; khrushchev
Downloads: 5,573 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at University Gymnasium, SUNY Stony Brook on 1970-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Till The Morning Comes Hard To Handle Mama Tried China Cat Sunflower > Jam > I Know You Rider Dire Wolf Cold Rain And Snow Me And My Uncle Dark Hollow Brokedown Palace Viola Lee Blues > Cumberland Blues > Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Cousinit
Downloads: 3,390 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo, Building A on 1969-11-21 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Good Morning Little School Girl, Cold Rain & Snow, Cumberland Blues, Easy Wind Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, High Time, Me & My Uncle, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,294 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Earth Bombs Mars Live at Live Spring 2003 disc 2 on 2003-03-29 - Earth Bombs Mars
Mama Says He Ain't Give You None Hard To Handle Better Day Cream Puff War
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,184 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-04-11 - Grateful Dead
Not Fade Away > Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,396 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Family Dog at the Great Highway on 1969-09-06 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets-> Jam, Casey Jones, Good Morning Little School Girl, Doin' That Rag, He Was A Friend Of Mine, Big Boy Pete, Good Lovin', It's All Over Now
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,731 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[movies]Playhouse 90 - The Plot To Kill Stalin Part 1
Somewhat correct drama on last months of Stalins rule and life.
Keywords: Melvyn Douglas; Eli Wallach; Thomas Gomez; classic tv; live dramatic anthology; malenkov; beria; molotov; poskrebyshev
Downloads: 9,520 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[audio]Path to Sunshine - Deadman & Digi Hartatak
Written in 2006 this is a modern "New Wage" song created with drum sequencing, guitars, vocals, synthesizer and sample mangling. Vocals written and performed by Deadman Music written, performed and recorded by Digi Hartatak
Keywords: dark; experimental; electronic; alternative; guitar; electronic; new wave
Downloads: 1,048 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shrine Auditorium on 1967-11-11 - Grateful Dead
Turn On Your Love Light, Beat It On Down The Line, Death Don't Have No Mercy, Good Morning Little School Girl, Cryptical Envelopement-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement, New Potato Caboose, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,937 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Monterey Fairgrounds on 1967-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain And Snow, Viola Lee Blues Alligator > Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) Note: Deadlists indicates that Alligator/Caution may NOT be from this date. See that discusion for additional details.
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,103 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1970-10-04 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Till The Morning Comes, Brokedown Palace, Next Time You See Me, Cold Rain & Snow, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones, Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,848 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1966-07-03 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Street, I Know You Rider, He Was A Friend Of Mine, Next Time You See Me, Viola Lee Blues, Big Boss Man, Sittin' On Top Of The World
Keywords: Soundboad
Downloads: 22,489 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-06-06 - Grateful Dead
Don't Ease Me In, The Frozen Logger, Friend Of The Devil, Candyman, Deep Elem Blues, Cumberland Blues, Wake Up Little Susie, New Speedway Boogie Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Casey Jones, Dancin' In The Streets, Next Time You See Me, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> New Orleans-> Good Lovin', Attics Of My Life, Dire Wolf, Alligator-> Drums-> Turn On Your Love Light-> Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light-> Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,239 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carousel Ballroom on 1968-03-29 - Grateful Dead
Good Morning Little Schoolgirl > Death Don't Have No Mercy, Sittin' On Top Of The World, Dark Star
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,062 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-06-06 - Grateful Dead
Electric Set: d1t01 - Morning Dew d1t02 - Me And My Uncle d1t03 - Casey Jones d1t04 - Dancing In The Street d1t05 - Next Time You See Me d1t06 - China Cat Sunflower -> d1t07 - I Know You Rider d1t08 - Good Lovin' -> d1t09 - Drums -> d1t10 - New Orleans -> d1t11 - Good Lovin' d1t12 - Attics Of My Life d2t01 - Dire Wolf -> d2t02 - Alligator -> d2t03 - Drums -> d2t04 - Jam -> d2t05 - Turn On Your Lovelight -> d2t06 - Not Fade Away -> d2t07 - Turn On Your Lovelight Encore: d2t08 - Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 11,365 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-06-07 - Grateful Dead
Don't Ease Me In, Silver Threads, Friend Of The Devil, Candyman, Cold Jordan, Swing Low Sweet Chariot, Cumberland Blues, Me & My Uncle, New Speedway Boogie Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Main Ten-> Sugar Magnolia, Louie Louie Jam, It's A Man's World, Mama Tried, Sitting On Top Of The World, Cosmic Charlie, Casey Jones, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', The Frozen Logger
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 43,579 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at AoxomoxoA Outtakes on 1969-12-31 - Grateful Dead
St. Stephen, The Eleven, , China Cat Sunflower, What Becomes of The Baby?, Cosmic Charlie, Doin' That Rag, Mountains of The Moon, Dupree's Diamond Blues alt listing: St. Stephen, The Eleven, Barbed Wire Whipping Party, China Cat Sunflower, Rosemary, Cosmic Charlie, Doin' That Rag, Mountains of The Moon, Dupree's Diamond Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,664 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Monterey Fairgrounds on 1967-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain And Snow, Viola Lee Blues Alligator > Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) Note: Deadlists indicates that Alligator/Caution may NOT be from this date. See that discusion for additional details.
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,706 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Viola Lee Blues Reahearsals on 1966-01-01 - Grateful Dead
~10 rehearsals of Viola Lee Blues, with banter
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 48,289 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1966-05-19 - Grateful Dead
Beat It On Down The Line, Standing On The Corner, Mindbender, It Hurts Me Too, Viola Lee Blues, I Know You Rider, It's A Sin, Sick And Tired, Cream Puff War Sittin' On Top Of The World, Minglewood Blues, Cold Rain And Snow, Come Back Baby, Silver Threads And Golden Needles, It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Good Lovin' , You Don't Have To Ask
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 62,735 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
movies
audio

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)